Hyundai

Founded on May 25, 1947, Hyundai is a very active company in the automotive industry, military construction, electronics as well as shipbuilding. It is a company that was created by Chung Ju-Yung who is headquartered in Seoul, South Korea. This brand would later settle in France in 1992. Today it represents a benchmark brand in many industrial fields.

Hyundai now offers the broadest range of powertrains on the market, ranging from petrol and diesel combustion engines to electrified hybrid, plug-in hybrid, electric and hydrogen engines thanks to our BlueDrive range.
All models are distinguished by unique comfort, a high level of finish and equipment and competitive TCO positioning.
Hyundai Entreprises also has nearly 200 points of sale and service, including more than 55 Hyundai Business Centers. Hyundai Entreprises is finally a dedicated Corporate team, in charge of relations with Key Account customers.
Hyundai Entreprises is an efficient and credible alternative for the mobility needs of many companies. 

The philosophy behind the brand

The word “Hyundai” means modernity. Chung Ju-Yung has also always wanted to push ideas further and question things. To engineers saying he demanded impossible things, he replied, “Have you tried? ". This phrase has become famous at Hyundai and probably inspired this very funny advertisement broadcast during the Superbowl 2012.

The brand slogan “New ideas. New possibilities. "Illustrates this state of mind.

What's behing this logo?

Hyundai_Logo

At first glance, the Hyundai logo appears to us as a simple stylized H. But think again! There (as in any good logo), there are significant elements to discover.

The oval around the letter represents the builder's continual desire for expansion. And if you have the imagination, you should see, in this leaning H, two people shaking hands, representing the relationship between the company and the customer.

The color blue was chosen to inspire excellence and confidence.

(Source: Hyundai)

en_USEN

Hyundai

Fondée le 25 mai 1947, Hyundai est une entreprise très active dans le domaine de l’automobile, dans la construction militaire, électronique ainsi que la construction navale. Elle est une entreprise qui a été créée par Chung Ju-Yung qui siège à Séoul en Corée du Sud. Cette marque s’installera plus tard en France en 1992. Elle représente aujourd’hui une marque de référence dans bon nombre de domaines industriels.

Hyundai propose aujourd’hui l’offre de motorisations la plus large du marché, allant des moteurs thermiques essence ou Diesel aux moteurs électrifiés hybride, hybride rechargeable, électrique et hydrogène grâce à notre gamme BlueDrive.
L’ensemble des modèles se distingue par un confort unique, un niveau de finition et d’équipements élevés et un positionnement TCO compétitif.
Hyundai Entreprises c’est aussi près de 200 points de ventes et services dont plus de 55 Centres Hyundai Entreprises. Hyundai Entreprises, c’est enfin une équipe Corporate dédiée, en charge de la relation avec les clients Grands Comptes.
Hyundai Entreprises, c’est une alternative efficiente et crédible pour les besoins de mobilité de nombreuses entreprises. 

La philosophie derrière la marque

Le mot « Hyundai » veut dire modernité. Chung Ju-Yung a par ailleurs toujours voulu pousser plus loin les idées et remettre les choses en question. À des ingénieurs disant qu’il exigeait des choses impossibles, il a répondu : « Avez-vous essayé? ». Cette phrase est devenue célèbre chez Hyundai et a probablement inspiré cette très amusante publicité diffusée lors du Superbowl 2012.

Le slogan de la marque « Nouvelles idées. Nouvelles possibilités. » illustre bien cet état d’esprit.

Que cache ce logo?

Hyundai_Logo

Aux premiers abords, le logo Hyundai nous apparait comme un simple H stylisé. Mais détrompez-vous! Il y là (comme dans tout bon logo), des éléments significatifs à découvrir.

L’ovale autour de la lettre représente le désir continuel d’expansion du constructeur. Et si vous avez de l’imagination, vous devriez voir, dans ce H penché, deux personnes qui se serrent la main, représentant la relation entre la compagnie et le client.

La couleur bleue a été choisie pour inspirer l’excellence et la confiance.

(Source: Hyundai)

fr_FRFR_FR