Climate

Thewinter from late November to early March can be really Siberian, especially in the north of the country where temperatures drop very quickly. Getting around is sometimes difficult due to snowfall. However, the winter activities are diverse and you will come across many very pleasant resorts.

In spring, the weather alternates between heat, extreme cold and rain. This is the time of flowering. The flowers reappear including the famous cherry trees. The landscape is wonderful.

In summer you will meet the monsoon. From July, the heat can become heavy. The monsoon brings torrential rains, high humidity and extreme heat in August. Despite this, many tourists enjoy this period of seaside joys.

Theautomn is the ideal season to visit Korea. It is still warm enough during the day to go swimming in the resorts and the nights are cool enough to sleep well. It was also the time of many festivals across the country.

Good season:
Spring and autumn are the mildest seasons. We particularly recommend the months of September and October to make the most of your trip to Korea.

en_USEN

Le climat

L’hiver de fin novembre à début mars peut être vraiment sibérien, particulièrement dans le nord du pays où les températures descendent très vite. Les déplacements sont parfois rendus difficiles par les chutes de neige. Cependant, les activités hivernales sont diverses et vous rencontrerez de nombreuses stations très agréables.

Au printemps, le temps alterne entre chaleur, grands froids et pluies. C’est le moment de la floraison. Les fleurs réapparaissent dont les fameux cerisiers. Le paysage est magnifique.

En été vous rencontrerez la mousson. A partir de juillet, la chaleur peut devenir pesante. La mousson apporte des pluies torrentielles, un taux d’humidité élevé et de grandes chaleurs en août. Malgré cela, beaucoup de touristes apprécient cette période des joies balnéaires.

L’automne est la saison idéale pour visiter la Corée. Il fait encore assez chaud le jour pour aller se baigner dans les stations et les nuits sont assez fraîches pour bien dormir. C’est aussi l’époque de nombreux festivals à travers tout le pays.

Bonne saison :
Le printemps et l’automne sont les saisons les plus douces. Nous vous conseillons particulièrement les mois de septembre et octobre pour profiter au mieux de votre voyage en Corée.

fr_FRFR_FR